Effective August 1, 2015, the SunCoast Ladies Pro Golf Tour will operate under the newly formed National Women's Golf Association and the NWGA Tour.  We will continue to operate the remainder of the 2015 Schedule under the current 2015 policies.

Moving forward into the 2016 Season the tour will be split into two seasons, a winter and a summer season. The Winter season will operate consistent with what we have been doing for the past nine seasons but with the addition of a California Series.  Our Summer Tour will offer serious competitors a more formal tournament atmosphere while preparing for Q-School or waiting to get into larger events on the LPGA Symetra Tour.  The Summer Tour will provide tournaments in the Carolinas, Georgia, Alabama, Florida, and Texas.  We hope you join us for this exciting new direction we are taking in efforts to provide competitors with a much better product.

All tournament information can be found by visiting our new web site;